Call +44 (0) 1179 666 761 or email info@besrehab.net to speak to our specialist team

Contact Us

General Enquiries

Send us a message

BES Rehab Ltd

131 South Liberty Lane , Ashton Vale,
Bristol, BS3 2SZ UK
T: 01179 666 761 F: 01179 637 373

Follow us on Twitter

Connect with us on LinkedIn

BES Rehab Team

Ian Bickerton, Director of Rehab
Email: ian@bescorporate.net 
Phone: 07771 883 325

Lauren Lilley, Business Development Manager - North
Email: lauren@besrehab.net
Phone: 07824 504 918

Lawrence Benton, Business Development Manager - South
Email: lawrence@besrehab.net
Phone: 07824 504919

Colin McKinney, Assistive Products Sales Manager Ireland
Email: colin@bescorporate.net
Phone:  07824 504 920

Paul Nelson, Assistive Products Sales Manager Scotland
Email: paul@bescorporate.net
Phone:  07500 704 115 

Chris Sharp, Assistive Technology Specialist - South West
Email: chris@besrehab.net
Phone:  07917798 162

Richard Bowes, Assistive Technology Specialist - North West
Email: richard@besrehab.net
Phone:  07802 858 270 

John Walker, Assistive Technology Specialist - North East
Email: john@besrehab.net
Phone: 07788209551

Ben Coombs, Assistive Technology Specialist - South East
Email: ben@besrehab.net
Phone:  07977 114 614

Other Contacts 

info@bescorporate.net
Please send any general enquiries to this address and our customer support team will do their best to help you.

info@besrehab.net
Please send any rehab specific enquiries to this address and our Rehab team will do their best to help you.

orders@bescorporate.net
Please send all orders to this address.

accounts@bescorporate.net
Please send any financial communications to this address e.g. remittance advice.

Download Forms if Needed

Cancellation Form

Declaration of Decontamination Form

Returns Procedure

Complaints Handling Policy

VAT Exemption Form

© 2017 BES Rehab Ltd

BHTA-ISO-9001
BHTA-Logo