Call +44 (0) 1179 666 761 or email info@besrehab.net to speak to our specialist team

Contact Us

General Enquiries

Send us a message

BES Healthcare Ltd

131 South Liberty Lane , Ashton Vale,
Bristol, BS3 2SZ UK
T: 01179 666 761 F: 01179 637 373

Follow us on Twitter

Connect with us on LinkedIn

Opening Hours: 8.30 am - 5 pm Monday to Friday

BES Assitive Technology Team

Diane Hargrove, Sales Director
Email: diane@beshealthcare.net
Phone: 07795 075 670

Lawrence Benton, Business Development Manager - South
Email: lawrence@beshealthcare.net
Phone: 07824 504 919

Colin McKinney, Assistive Products Sales Manager - Ireland and Scotland
Email: colin@beshealthcare.net
Phone:  07824 504 920

Ben Coombs, Assistive Technology Specialist - South East
Email: ben@beshealthcare.net
Phone:  07977 114 614

Danny Gilmore, Assistive Technology Specialist - Ireland and Scotland
Email: danny@beshealthcare.net
Phone:  07500 704 115

Rob Edwards, Assistive Technology Specialist - North West
Email:  rob@beshealthcare.net
Phone: 07824 555 966

Terry Kennedy, Assistive Technology Specialist - North East
Email: terry@beshealthcare.net
Phone: 07788 209 551

Virginia Saavedra, Assistive Technology Specialist - South West
Email: virginia@beshealthcare.net
Phone: 07917 798 162

 

Other Contacts 

info@beshealthcare.net
Please send any general enquiries to this address and our customer support team will do their best to help you.

orders@beshealthcare.net
Please send all orders to this address.

accounts@beshealthcare.net
Please send any financial communications to this address e.g. remittance advice.

 

 

Download Forms if Needed

Cancellation Form

Declaration of Decontamination Form

Returns Procedure

Complaints Handling Policy

VAT Exemption Form

BHTA Code of Practice 

© 2021 BES Rehab Ltd

Ukas management systems
BHTA-ISO-9001
BHTA-Logo