Call +44 (0) 1179 666 761 or email info@besrehab.net to speak to our specialist team

Contact Us

General Enquiries

Send us a message

BES Rehab Ltd

131 South Liberty Lane , Ashton Vale,
Bristol, BS3 2SZ UK
T: 01179 666 761 F: 01179 637 373

Follow us on Twitter

Connect with us on LinkedIn

BES Rehab Team

Diane Hargrove, Sales Director
Email: diane@beshealthcare.net
Phone: 07795 075 670

Lauren Lilley, Business Development Manager - North
Email: lauren@beshealthcare.net
Phone: 07824 504 918

Lawrence Benton, Business Development Manager - South
Email: lawrence@beshealthcare.net
Phone: 07824 504 919

Colin McKinney, Assistive Products Sales Manager Ireland
Email: colin@beshealthcare.net
Phone:  07824 504 920

Daniel Hughes, Assistive Technology Specialist - North West
Email: daniel@beshealthcare.net
Phone:  07824 555 966

Terry Kennedy, Assistive Technology Specialist - North East
Email: terry@beshealthcare.net
Phone: 07788 209 551

Ben Coombs, Assistive Technology Specialist - South East
Email: ben@beshealthcare.net
Phone:  07977 114 614

Morgan Parry, Assistive Technology Specialist - South West
Email: morgan@beshealthcare.net
Phone: 07917 798 162

 

Other Contacts 

info@beshealthcare.net
Please send any general enquiries to this address and our customer support team will do their best to help you.

orders@beshealthcare.net
Please send all orders to this address.

accounts@beshealthcare.net
Please send any financial communications to this address e.g. remittance advice.

 

For any marketing queries, please contact:

Bornona Dasgupta, Marketing Director

marketing@beshealthcare.net

07824 504 915

 

Download Forms if Needed

Cancellation Form

Declaration of Decontamination Form

Returns Procedure

Complaints Handling Policy

VAT Exemption Form

BHTA Code of Practice 

© 2019 BES Rehab Ltd

BHTA-ISO-9001
BHTA-Logo